Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2004-08-30 - 5:47 p.m.

I have been gleefully wasting my time reading the entries of people on the internet. I have a few thoughts that are both, profoundly true and simply offensive at the same time. So here we go. Why is it that people that don't conform to the stereo-typical views of that way a woman should, i.e. larger girls, hve the best personalities?? I have been reading the entries of two people who are not large but merely valuptious women. And they have the most amusing posts, full of sarcasim and delightful, slightly bitter humor! It's the greatest thing my brain has ever had to process, like that time I laid about for 2 days after being fired, trying to figure out the meaning to life, only discover that Subway was the meaning to my life.

Good subs that bill themselves as 'healthy' just so they can convince more of the morbidly obese people to put down the burger and fries and pick up a sub sandwich that is both delicious and nutrious, in some weird sort of since. They have sacraficed the taste of food the healthy factor all to make a few million more in profits. Like the low carb doritos. Ok, lets break down this edible oxy moron. Doritos are corn. With artifical taste and color sprinkled on them. Very high carb. Nacho cheese doritos rule though! But now they too have joined the ranks of Coca-cola, Pepsi, bread companies, and the entire Culinary Industry revolutionized by Atkins! I have not been swept up but this outrageous revolutioon where a good old fashioned burger and fries from Mc Donalds, roughly 60 grams of fat, has become the victim of law suits and public insulting from political heads down to the man that lost 200 lbs eating at Subway. (He's an asshole by the way, a not so thin asshole.)

I say be fat and proud! Be happy being a big beautiful woman! Be happy being a large, presumably well hung man! I won't be with you becaue I prefer them young and anoxeric, the ironic and consuing truth now comes out. I am about people being happy with who they are. I say be fat and proud! Be black and proud, gay and proud whatever the case, just be proud!

I spent my night drunk, almost going to throw up although I successfully made myself a sandwich of peanut butter and jelly, grape jelly to be precise, ate half of it and laid on my bathroom floor talking to someone I once was in love with, about 4 years ago. He was consoling me as I laid on the floor with the room spinning and my stomach turning trying to rid itself of the delightfully enjoyable mix of ferminted wheat and pepsi! More commonly known as Skyy Vodka and Pepsi! Toss in some PB and J and it's a party gone horribly awry. Like inviting a drag queen to your house for a drink. Next thing you know, the whole community is here and single handedly the drag queen polishes off your wet bar and even licks the glass she drank out of, clean. So I know have an empty bottle of Skyy on my desk. Oh how lonely it will be with out my little blue friend. But, like most friends, you can buy another one. Friends come and go but vodka is forever!'

I must go to the 6th level of hell right now, more commonly known as the post office! The mail is beckoning to me. So I shall return at some time, maybe after buying some new clothes. That would be nice. Hmmm...I'll think about it! Goodbye friends!

Duck

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!